我们的
魔法
作品集

我们的工作把我们从封闭的电视演播室,带到了遥远的外星世界。从科幻类、奇幻类到扣人心弦的动作类和冒险类,我们拍摄了各种形状、大小和类型的镜头。无论是用于电视预告片的特效,或是精彩大片的爆炸镜头,还是游戏中复杂而真实的动画,我们都将帮助您梦想成真。不管您需要什么类型或者多大规模的作品,我们的团队都已经做好了准备。

请浏览下方我们的小型工作样本,并告诉我们,您的下一个项目需要什么帮助。

联系我们 →

森林精魂

想象一下您正在穿过一片茂密而扭曲的森林。在喀尔巴阡山脉,树木散发出一种近乎神奇的特质。它是这星球上的一片宝地,充满了奇兽与幻灵。它把我们的世界与一个超越现实的虚幻世界相连通。两个世界相互融合,相互补充。

您可能会问,这是如何实现的?我们的拍摄团队亲自前往喀尔巴阡山脉,拍摄了当地森林的大画幅照片,并将其扫描建模。借助高分辨率扫描,我们可以完美地创建模型与构建纹理,体现出“精魂”的特色。使用这种处理方式,再加上适当的调试,最终它来到了我们的现实之中。

查看项目 →

福斯特和麦克斯

当一个 12 岁男孩的涂鸦变成现实,小男孩和超级英雄狗的人生大冒险开始了。
400 多个镜头,一部全长电影,一个完整的人物塑造周期。福斯特和麦克斯一直是我们迄今为止最大的工程,我们非常高兴能让帅气的福斯特变得活灵活现。

查看项目 →

让雪下吧

我们的团队希望即使远离传统的烟雾模拟手段,也能创造真实的效果。于是,我们使用了视觉特效 + 环境模拟/建模 + 摄像机投影,来达成我们的目标。

我们是如何创造出这部视觉作品的?雪崩本身是由三部分组成的模拟——大块、小块,然后是雪/水模拟。这让我们花了两个月的时间,来打造创作这部优秀作品所需的品质。

查看项目 →

 

手头有一个项目?

请与我们洽谈

联系我们

OUR
MAGIC
PORTFOLIO

Our work has taken us from grounded television studios to far-off alien worlds. From science fiction and fantasy to nail biting action and adventure, we have tackled shots of all shapes, sizes, and types. Whether you need FX for a television trailer, a huge explosive shot for your blockbuster film, or intricate and realistic animation for your game, we will be on hand to bring your dreams to life. No matter what you need, no matter the scale required, our teams have faced it all.

Take a look at our small sample of work below and speak to us about how we can support your next project.

Contact Us →

SPIRIT OF THE FOREST

Imagine walking through a dense and twisting forest. In the Carpathian Mountains, the trees exude an almost magical quality. In this world, it is a place enriched with enchanted creatures and beings. It is the joining of our world and a fantastical one beyond our reality. They come together as a complement to one another.

You might ask how? Our on-set team travelled to the Carpathian Mountains themselves and captured large-scale photoscans of the forests there. With this high-resolution scans, the character of “The Spirit” could be textured and built properly. In this way, grounded in the world properly, it is brought to life.

View project →

FOXTER & MAX

The adventure of a lifetime begins for a young boy and his superhero dog when a 12-year old’s graffiti becomes a reality.

More than 400 shots, a full-length movie, and a complete character creation cycle. Foxter & Max has been our biggest project to date and we couldn’t be happier to bring the awesome Foxter to life.

View project →

LET IT SNOW

Stepping away from the traditional smoke sims our team wanted to create a real effect. This was achieved through VFX + Environmental Simulation/Modelling + Camera Projection.

How did we create this visual masterpiece? The Avalanche itself was created as a 3-part simulation – big pieces, small pieces, and then the snow/water simulation. It took the team 2 months to create the quality required to get the pièce de résistance.

View project →

NATIONAL TV NEW YEAR PROMO FOR 2020

A little furry creature traipses across a national TV station.

Divided into 3 parts – pre-production – shooting – post-production, a team of 5 Magic Room animators worked tirelessly to ensure that a 2d storyboard was ready for final delivery in just four weeks.

View project →

 

GOT A PROJECT?

LET’S TALK MAGIC

Contact Us